Chief Editor
Juan Manuel Corchado Rodríguez
Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer of the
University of Salamanca Salamanca, Spain
Director of the Science Park of the University
of Salamanca
Web: http://bisite.usal.es/corchado/
Blog: http://corchado.net/
E-mail: corchado@usal.es
Scopus Id: 7006360842 
Managing Editors 

Dr. Vagelis Plevris
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering and Energy Technology
University College of Applied Sciences in Oslo, Norway.
E-mail: vagelis.plevris@hioa.no
Scopus Id: 7801672523
Research Interest: Finite Element Method (FEM), Static and Dynamic Analysis of Structures with FEM, Earthquake Engineering, Optimum Design of Structures, Reliability and Probabilistic Analysis of Structures and Neural Networks and their Applications in Engineering.

Vania Vieira Estrela
Researcher at Department of Telecommunications
Fluminense Federal University, Brazil
E-mail: vania.estrela.phd@ieee.org
Scopus Id: 1224311590
Research Interest: Signal/image/video processing, Inverse problems, Computational & mathematical modeling, Stochastic models, Multimedia, Communications, Motion estimation, Machine learning and Geoprocessing
Honorable Member of International Advisory Board
Afaq Ahmad
Professor
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering,
& Chair, Pre-Specialization Academic Advising Unit College of Engineering,
Sultan Qaboos University, Muscat, Oman
E-mail: afaqahmad51@gmail.com
Scopus Id: 72020404610
Research Interest:  VLSI testing, Algorithm design and testing, Fault-tolerant computing, Data security, Coding and its commercial applications and Development low cost engineering educational tools
Dr. Giuseppe Carbone
Professor
University of Cassino and South Latium Cassino FR, Italy
E-mail: carbone@unicas.it
Scopus Id: 7005370456
Research Interset: Mechanics of Manipulation and Grasp, Mechanics of Robots, Engineering Design and Mechanics of Machinery
Janos Botzheim
Associate Professor,
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Graduate School of System
Design6-6 Asahigaoka, Hino,
Tokyo 191-0065,Japan
E-mail: botzheim@tmu.ac.jp
Scopus Id: 22133853500
Research Interest: Computational intelligence, Automatic identification of fuzzy rule based models and some neural networks models, Bacterial evolutionary algorithm, Memetic algorithms, Applications of computational intelligence in robotics and Cognitive robotics.
Dr. Roberto Caldelli
Researcher at The National Inter-University, Consortium for Telecommunications (CNIT),
Florence, Italy
E-mail: roberto.caldelli@unifi.it
Scopus Id: 6603103996
Research Interest: Image forensics, Digital watermarking, Image processing
Associate Editors
Dr. Mihai Lungu
Associate Professor
Faculty of Electrical Engineering,
University of Craiova, Romania
E-mail: lma1312@yahoo.com
Scopus Id: 35778476100
Dr. Abdel Hakeem T. Issa
Computer Science Department
Shaqra University, K.S.A
E-mail: drabedalhakeemi@yahoo.com
Dr. Ryszard S. Choras
Professor
University of Technology & Life Sciences, Poland
E-mail: choras@utp.edu.pl
Scopus Id: 6602567934
Apostolos Gkamas
Assistant Professor
University Ecclesiastical Academy of Vella Ioanninon, Greece
E-mail: gkamas@gmail.com
Scopus Id: 6602710406
Editorial Board Members
Dr. George C. Tsiatas
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics University of Patras,
Rio, 26504 Greece}
E-mail: gtsiatas@math.upatras.gr
Scopus Id: 6603725853
Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Akhand
Professor
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering(CSE),
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology(KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
E-mail: akhandkuet@yahoo.com
Scopus Id: 13805158600
Dr. Veronica Gil-Costa
Professor ,University of San Luis,
Researcher at the National Research Council
(CONICET), Argentina
E-mail: ggvcosta@gmail.com
Scopus Id: 55665243500
Dr. G.Rajkumar
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Applications
N. M. S. S. Vellaichmay Nadar College, Madurai,
Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: mdugrk@gmail.com
Scopus Id: 37079534000
Humaira Nisar
Head of Programme
Faculty of Engineering and Green Technology
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
Jalan Universiti, Perak, Malaysia.
E-mail: humaira@utar.edu.my
Scopus Id: 11340183800
Dr. Praveen Kumar Mannepalli
Professor
Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
Malla Reddy Institute of Technology, India
E-mail: praveen.hawassa@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Alexander Gelbukh
Research Professor and Head
Natural Language Processing Laboratory
Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico
E-mail: gelbukh@gelbukh.com
Scopus Id: 24604968400
Dr. Samuel Sepúlveda
Assistant Professor
Computer Sciences and Informatics Department(DCI) –
University of La Frontera (UFRO), Chile
E-mail: samuel.sepulveda@ceisufro.cl
Scopus Id: 55480396300
Prof. Dr. Saad Talib Hasson Aljebori
Director of Planning And Studies Department,
University of Babylon, Iraq
E-mail: saad.aljebori@gmail.com
Scopus Id: 55386503400

Dr. Muhammad Hafidz Fazli Bin Md Fauadi
Department of Robotic and Automation,
Faculty of Manufacturing Engineering,
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM) Malaysia
E-mail:hafidz@utem.edu.my
Scopus id36967900500

Dr. Froilan D. Mobo
Assistant Professor
AMA Computer College of Computer Studies
Olongapo City,
Zambales, Philippines
E-mail: froilanmobo@gmail.com
Dr. Sushanta Kumar Mohapatra
Assistant Professor
School of Electronics Engineering,
KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, India
E-mail: sushanta.mohapatrafet@kiit.ac.in
Scopus Id: 55642401000
Prof. Dr. Jue-Sam Chou
Department of Information Management
Nanhua University,
Taiwan
E-mail: jschou54@gmail.com
Scopus Id: 55029145800

Dr. Manuel E. Acacio
Associate Professor
Faculty of Computer Science,
University of Murcia, 30100
Murcia, Spain
E-mail: meacacio@um.es
Scopus id: 6602433766

Dr. Alberto Cano
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Virginia Commonwealth University,
United States
E-mail: acano@vcu.edu
Scopus Id: 36170312300
Er. Syed Minhaj Ali
Department of Computer Science,
RGPV, University Bhopal, India
E-mail: emailengineerminhaj@gmail.com
Dr. Karim Faez
Professor
Department of Computer Engineering
Amirkabir University 
Tehran, Iran
E-mail: kfaez@aut.ac.ir
Scopus Id: 6701405192
Dr. Arunkumar Thangavelu
Professor
Department of Computing Science and Engineering
Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT-University)
India
E-mail: arunkumar.thangavelu@gmail.com
Scopus Id: 57055634400
Dr. Valeri Mladenov
Professor
Technical University of Sofia
Bulgaria
E-mail: valerim@tu-sofia.bg
Scopus Id: 7003839730
Dr. N.Tajunisha
Associate Professor
Department of Computing Science
Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science for women,
Coimbatore, India
E-mail: tajkani@gmail.com
Scopus Id: 36601421600
Dr. Arianna D’Ulizia
Researcher
Institute of Research on Population and Social Policies,
National Research Council
Italy, Rome
E-mail: arianna.dulizia@irpps.cnr.it
Scopus Id: 14826387900
 
 
Note: Members of the Editorial Board will be reviewed periodically, to ensure that all members are super active and still willing  to complete the tasks assigned to them. Members can be added or removed at any time as decided by the editorial  selection committee.